Hargreaves Lansdown

Contact us

End of tax year extended opening hours

 Investment and
Pensions Helpdesks
Dealing desk
Friday 27 March 8.00am - 6.00pm 7.45am - 8.00pm
Saturday 28 March 9.00am - 5.00pm Closed
Sunday 29 March 12.00pm - 5.00pm Closed
Monday 30 March 8.00am - 8.00pm 7.45am - 9.00pm
Tuesday 31 March 8.00am - 8.00pm 7.45am - 9.00pm
Wednesday 1 April 8.00am - 8.00pm 7.45am - 9.00pm
Thursday 2 April 8.00am - 10.00pm 7.45am - 9.00pm
Friday 3 April 9.00am - 9.00pm Closed
Saturday 4 April 9.00am - 10.00pm Closed
Sunday 5 April 9.00am - 12.00am Closed
Monday 6 April 10.00am - 2.00pm
(Pensions Helpdesk only)
Closed
Tuesday 7 April Normal opening hours resume Normal opening hours resume

Useful numbers

Account applications & top-ups

Telephone number 0117 980 9950
To open or top up any Vantage account by telephone using your debit card.

Investment Helpdesk

Telephone number 0117 900 9000
For queries about the Vantage ISA or Fund & Share Account, information on funds, shares, investment trusts, bonds, VCTs.

Pensions Helpdesk

Telephone number 0117 980 9926
For queries about the Vantage SIPP and all other pensions queries.

Dealing

Telephone number 0117 980 9800
To buy and sell shares or funds within Vantage ISA, SIPP or Fund & Share Account.